vennlgst vent..



Informasjon Information



Martin Hansen

Faktura SkaffevarerTelefon direkte: 95943933E-post: martin.hansen@lovenskiold.no

Camilla Kraft

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 95934363E-post: camilla.kraft@lovenskiold.no

Lillian Larsen

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 95933031E-post: lillian.larsen@lovenskiold.no

John Sælle

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 91390948E-post: john.saelle@lovenskiold.no

Kristine Heggebakk

KundebehandlerE-post: kristine.heggebakk@lovenskiold.no

Dagfinn Hauge

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 46916447E-post: dagfinn.hauge@lovenskiold.no

Tove Mona Mikkelrud

InnkjøpMobiltelefon: 91585846E-post: tove-mona.mikkerud@lovenskiold.no

Andrea Haug

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 97707755E-post: andrea.haug@lovenskiold.no

Espen Ueland Fjeld

InnkjøpE-post: espenueland.fjeld@lovenskiold.no

Helge Snilsberg

SalgssjefMobiltelefon: 90063892E-post: helge.snilsberg@lovenskiold.no

Roy Aashem

DistriktssjefMobiltelefon: 92247600E-post: roy.aasheim@lovenskiold.no

Geir Åge Bjerke

Returansvarlig LagerE-post: geir.åge.bjerke@lovenskiold.no

Jon Thomas Kemsley

VaremottakE-post: jon-thomas.kemsley@lovenskiold.no

Tony Edmundsson

LagersjefE-post: tony.edmundsson@lovenskiold.no

Hung The Bui

TransportE-post: hung.thebui@lovenskiold.no

Kjartan Lindøe

DriftskoordinatorE-post: kjartan.lindoe@lovenskiold.no

Koshin Mohamed

TransportE-post: koshin.mohamed@lovenskiold.no

Pål Rønning

VaremottakE-post: pal.ronning@lovenskiold.no

Steinar Larssen

LogistikkdirektørMobiltelefon: 91304464E-post: steinar.larssen@lovenskiold.no

Willy Gjertsen

MarkedssjefMobiltelefon: 91327333E-post: willy.gjertsen@lovenskiold.no

Jan Thore Brubak

LogistikksjefMobiltelefon: 48168324E-post: janthore.brubak@lovenskiold.no

Tony Edmundsson

DriftssjefE-post: tony.edmundsson@lovenskiold.no

Utviklet av Data Nova AS