vennlgst vent..



Informasjon Information



Martin Hansen

Faktura SkaffevarerTelefon direkte: 95943933E-post: martin.hansen@lovenskiold.no

Trond Knutsen

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 90776750E-post: trond.knutsen@lovenskiold.no

Camilla Kraft

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 95934363E-post: camilla.kraft@lovenskiold.no

Helge Fredriksen

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 95933252E-post: helgeeinar.fredriksen@lovenskiold.no

Lillian Larsen

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 95933031E-post: lillian.larsen@lovenskiold.no

John Sælle

KundebehandlerTelefon direkte: 91390948E-post: john.saelle@lovenskiold.no

Dagfinn Hauge

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 46916447E-post: dagfinn.hauge@lovenskiold.no

Kristin Brustad

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 94134605E-post: kristin.brustad@lovenskiold.no

Tove Mona Mikkelrud

InnkjøpMobiltelefon: 91585846E-post: tove-mona.mikkerud@lovenskiold.no

Yahoube Sow

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 46948405E-post: yahoube.sow@lovenskiold.no

Marianne Torgersen

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 46930175E-post: marianne.torgersen@lovenskiold.no

Andrea Haug

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 97707755E-post: andrea.haug@lovenskiold.no

Bjørn Thomas Naess

Senior InnkjøperTelefon direkte: 91693068E-post: bjornthomas.naess@lovenskiold.no

Tove Mona Mikkelrud

InnkjøpTelefon direkte: 91585846E-post: tove-mona.mikkelrud@lovenskiold.no

Helge Snilsberg

SalgssjefMobiltelefon: 90063892E-post: helge.snilsberg@lovenskiold.no

Willy Gjertsen

MarkedssjefMobiltelefon: 91327333E-post: willy.gjertsen@lovenskiold.no

Roy Aashem

DistriktssjefMobiltelefon: 92247600E-post: roy.aasheim@lovenskiold.no

Kristin Varfjell

DistriktssjefMobiltelefon: 41613141E-post: kristin.varfjell@lovenskiold.no

Geir Åge Bjerke

Returansvarlig LagerE-post: geir.åge.bjerke@lovenskiold.no

Jon Thomas Kemsley

VaremottakE-post: jon-thomas.kemsley@lovenskiold.no

Tony Edmundsson

LagersjefE-post: tony.edmundsson@lovenskiold.no

Knut Bøhlerengen

VaremottakE-post: knut.bohlerengen@lovenskiold.no

Hung The Bui

TransportE-post: hung.thebui@lovenskiold.no

Kjartan Lindøe

DriftskoordinatorE-post: kjartan.lindoe@lovenskiold.no

Koshin Mohamed

TransportE-post: koshin.mohamed@lovenskiold.no

Pål Rønning

VaremottakE-post: pal.ronning@lovenskiold.no

Geir Åge Bjerke

Returansvarlig LagerE-post: geir.bjerke@lovenskiold.no

Steinar Larssen

LogistikkdirektørMobiltelefon: 91304464E-post: steinar.larssen@lovenskiold.no

Willy Gjertsen

MarkedssjefMobiltelefon: 91327333E-post: willy.gjertsen@lovenskiold.no

Jan Thore Brubak

LogistikksjefMobiltelefon: 48168324E-post: janthore.brubak@lovenskiold.no

Inger Gjerberg

IT SjefMobiltelefon: 92881222E-post: inger.gjerberg@lovenskiold.no

Utviklet av Data Nova AS